[wikka-community] Files action : confirm deletion

Vincent Mayoux vmayoux_listes
Thu Apr 23 11:43:38 GMT 2009


Salut,

for administrators the {{files}} action shows a "x" left to every file
and clicking on it  deletes the file.
But the file is deleted straight away, without any confirmation dialog
box. For safety reasons and ergonomics matters there should be one.

Vincent - Toulouse - France





More information about the community mailing list